Who we are

ARU UCU is part of the Eastern and Home Counties Regional Committee. This region encompasses Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire and Buckinghamshire. It consists of about 15 Higher Education branches, and about 40 Further Education branches.

The UCU is affiliated to the TUC, but is not affiliated to any political party.

%d bloggers like this: